fbpx

Zespół

Klaudia Materka

Klaudia Materka

Stanowisko:
doradca ds. nieruchomosci
Telefon:
512512139
E-mail:
k.materka@expertnieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta
Weronika Soboń

Weronika Soboń

Stanowisko:
doradca ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
512512139
E-mail:
w.sobon@expertnieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta
Karolina Stępień

Karolina Stępień

Stanowisko:
doradca ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
512512204
E-mail:
k.stepien@expertnieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta
Karolina Matyjaszczyk

Karolina Matyjaszczyk

Stanowisko:
doradca ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
512512761
E-mail:
k.matyjaszczyk@expertnieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta
Andrzej Gawlikowski

Andrzej Gawlikowski

Stanowisko:
dyrektor ds. rozwoju
Telefon:
512512733
E-mail:
a.gawlikowski@expertnieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta
Ewelina Merk

Ewelina Merk

Stanowisko:
doradca ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
512512380
E-mail:
e.merk@expertnieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta
Igor Cabaj

Igor Cabaj

Stanowisko:
doradca ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
512512959
E-mail:
i.cabaj@expertnieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta
Agnieszka Janusiak

Agnieszka Janusiak

Stanowisko:
doradca ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
533707091
E-mail:
a.janusiak@expertnieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta